Skip to main content


Results 1-10 of 14
Results Per Page: 
To Send Automatic Replies in Outlook 2016 for Mac: 1. Open Outlook 2016. 2. Switch to the Tools tab at the top of the screen, and then click Out of Office . 3. Fill out the Autoreply Settings : i. Check the Send automatic replies for account box, and type your message in the Reply once to each sender with box. ii. (Optional) Check the Only...
Article Id: 19500

To Set Up Your Calendar in Outlook 2016 (Mac): 1. Open Outlook 2016. 2. Switch to the Calendar button in the bottom left-hand corner of the screen. 3. Your calendars will appear. On the Home tab, you create new Appointments , Meetings , or New Items . You can also change your View , Open Shared Calendars , and update Calendar Permissions.
Article Id: 19542

To Create Contacts in Outlook 2016 for Mac: 1. Open Outlook 2016 . 2. Click the People Icon on the bottom left of the screen. 3. On the toolbar, click New Contact . 4. Enter the Contact's Information in the new window. To Edit Contacts in Outlook 2016: 1. Follow steps 1 and 2 in the above steps. 2. Double Click ...
Article Id: 19572

NOTE : You cannot use any Office software until your first day of class , regardless of status, if you are a new student. To Install Office365 ProPlus on a Mac: 1. Sign in to Office365 using your LSUMail account (e.g. mtigers1@lsu.edu) . Please note, if you are off-campus, you may be required to follow additional steps to prove your identity. If you need assistance or...
Article Id: 17771

To Download and Install Office 2016 via On The Hub: 1. After retrieving your key from On The Hub , select the Start Download button. 2. Click Download beneath the Office Home & Business 2016 for Mac header. 3. Click Get Started. 4. Microsoft will prompt you to log in. Enter your MICROSOFT ACCOUNT and click Sign In. ...
Article Id: 17986

These steps will outline how to share your calendar with another LSUMail user. (You can only share your Outlook 2016 calendar with other people in the LSUMail e-mail system.) To Share Your Calendar in Outlook 2016: 1. Open Outlook 2016. 2. Switch to the Calendar tab located in the bottom left corner. 3. Select Calendar Permissions located on the Home tab...
Article Id: 17990

Summary Microsoft PowerPoint has a new ribbon toolbar. This toolbar allows the user to easily add new slides, change the slide layouts, formatting, themes, tables, charts, SmartArt, Transitions, Animations and much more. To transition through all the formatting, PowerPoint offers different tabs on the Ribbon toolbar. To Hide or Show the Toolbar 1. Select View from the...
Article Id: 18002

Microsoft Word 2016 has many different style of view formats. Read the following to learn how to change between each view. To Change the View 1. Open Microsoft Office 2016. Look at the bottom left of the word screen. 2. You can select between four basic viewstyles for Word 2016. Icon Feature ...
Article Id: 18007

Mail rules allow you to manage or organize your emails automatically. You create a rule that selects messages based on a condition and then apply an action on the messages that fit the condition. To Create a Custom Rule: 1. Select Tools from the top bar, then select the Rules option. 2. Select the Add a Rule (+) button. 3. A form listing...
Article Id: 18090

To Create and Update Tasks in Outlook 2016: 1. Open Outlook 2016 . 2. Switch to the Tasks button in the bottom left-hand corner of the screen. 3. Click the New Task button under the Home tab in the top left corner of the window. 4. The Task window will open up. Enter the Name for the task along with the Start, Due, and Reminder.
Article Id: 19546

Provide Search Feedback Logo
Search Google Logo