Skip to main content


Results 1-6 of 6
Results Per Page: 
To Send Automatic Replies in Outlook 2016 for Mac: 1. Open Outlook 2016. 2. Switch to the Tools tab at the top of the screen, and then click Out of Office . 3. Fill out the Autoreply Settings : i. Check the Send automatic replies for account box, and type your message in the Reply once to each sender with box. ii. (Optional) Check the Only...
Article Id: 19500

To Set Up Your Calendar in Outlook 2016 (Mac): 1. Open Outlook 2016. 2. Switch to the Calendar button in the bottom left-hand corner of the screen. 3. Your calendars will appear. On the Home tab, you create new Appointments , Meetings , or New Items . You can also change your View , Open Shared Calendars , and update Calendar Permissions.
Article Id: 19542

To Create Contacts in Outlook 2016 for Mac: 1. Open Outlook 2016 . 2. Click the People Icon on the bottom left of the screen. 3. On the toolbar, click New Contact . 4. Enter the Contact's Information in the new window. To Edit Contacts in Outlook 2016: 1. Follow steps 1 and 2 in the above steps. 2. Double Click ...
Article Id: 19572

Microsoft Office 2016 allows users to assign Delegates which allows another person access to certain content on the user's account and allows them to act on their behalf such as creating appointments or meetings in the calendar. User's may restrict a delegates permissions according to their supplementary needs. These permissions may be edited at any time. To Assign a Delegate: 1....
Article Id: 19606

To Create and Update Tasks in Outlook 2016: 1. Open Outlook 2016 . 2. Switch to the Tasks button in the bottom left-hand corner of the screen. 3. Click the New Task button under the Home tab in the top left corner of the window. 4. The Task window will open up. Enter the Name for the task along with the Start, Due, and Reminder.
Article Id: 19546

These steps will outline how to share your calendar with another LSUMail user. (You can only share your Outlook 2016 calendar with other people in the LSUMail e-mail system.) To Share Your Calendar in Outlook 2016: 1. Open Outlook 2016. 2. Switch to the Calendar tab located in the bottom left corner. 3. Select Calendar Permissions located on the Home tab...
Article Id: 17990

Provide Search Feedback Logo
Search Google Logo